Our 2023/24 Committee

We are delighted to welcome our new 2023/2024 Show Committee:

President: Scott Black

Vice President: Mark Thomson

Junior Vice President: Andrew Craig

Past President: Dora Smith

Secretaries: Catriona Jeffrey & Becca Thomson

Show Sub-committee: Andrew Turnbull, Andrew Stevenson, David Lawrie, Julie Savin, Ian Harley, Jennifer Robertson, Jimmy Smith, Helen Buchanan, Kenny Eadie, Kerry Cartwright,

Lynn Suttie, Niall Baird, Nicky Marshall, Russell Wood, Ashley Sinclair, Roddy Baird, Alasdair Cox, Craig Bell & Alice Fernie.

A huge thank you to Dora and last years committee 👏